you’ve made my day.

These what made my day yesterday:

A birthday card which supporting me and my bad hair day from Tante Debz. She sent it from Canada.
A birthday card from Lili and Efa.
Half dozen cupcakes for my birthday from the lovely ladies. Taken from above.
Cupcakes up close and personal.
The goodies: SkinFood Cheek Brush and fuchsia clutch with batik pattern.

My birthday was last a few days ago. And when those thing popped up, it overwhelmed me till I cry. Thank you Tante Debz, Lili, Efa.

<<promo>>

The cutie cupcakes came from Kupkuicakes.

7 thoughts on “you’ve made my day.

Leave a Reply

