have you ever googling yourself?

Suddenly this idea across my mind when my friend asked me to find someone within the social networking site. Instead doing what she wants, I’m googling myself. And… look what I found, beside my posts from the blog, the search engine also presenting my late selection process in several corporations. They mentioned my fullname and my mobile number also. Last but not least, a story from Chris when we both spent entire day at the immigration office.

It is like reading your own history. Little bit scary, though. So why don’t you try googling yourself today, you will never know what you’ve got.

Leave a Reply

