simply happy – Iyo’s blog.

Short conversation with my sista’ via YM:

Si Mpit: td gw hbz liat blognya iyo
Si Pagit: iyo yg anak bandung itu ya?
Si Mpit: tw ga anak smp yg luar biasa itu
Si Mpit: sumpah anak yg luar biasa
Si Pagit: gw dah minta dia add gw di FS

Today when I check my e-mail, there’s a message from FS notifying me that Iyo has added me on his friends list. And it has put smile upon my face, so simply to make this girl happy.

For those who don’t understand what I’m talking about, please kindly visit Iyo’s blog for further details. Here.

2 thoughts on “simply happy – Iyo’s blog.

Leave a Reply

