the ABC of me.

I found this from here.

A – Available/single? Very available.
B – Best friend? I have many. But at the moment, it would be Wista, coz we always make contact every day.
C – Cake or pie? Cake. Dian’s tiramisu wanted!
D – Drink of choice? Cappucino.
E – Essential item you use everyday? Sebamed Clear Face Bar.
F – Favorite color? Definetly red.
G – Gummy bears or worms? Worms.
H – Hometown? It’s already 20 years living in this city.
I – Indulgence? Having back massage and buying a pair of shoes.
J – January or February? January.
K – Kids and their names? No kids at the moment. But, it will be Kristabel Sarah and Muhammad Devan. Silly.
L – Life is incomplete without? Having fun, family and friends.
M – Marriage date? ???
N – Number of siblings? 2.
O – Oranges or apples? Oranges.
P – Phobias/fears? Polygamy, snakes, rats.
Q – Favorite quote? There’s always first time for everything.
R – Reason to smile? After helping people.
S – Season? Rainy season.
T – Tag 3 or 4 people? V-Three, Sukma, WD.
U – Unknown fact about me? I’m fat (LOL).
V – Vegetable you don’t like? Broccoli.
W – Worst habit? Hardly to wake up early and permanently addicted to food.
X – X-rays you’ve had? Teeth panoramic.
Y – Your favorite food? Lumpia, bakpia, kupat tahu, es goyobot, noodle, siomay.
Z – Zodiac sign? Aquarius.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s